Holy Books in the Houses of Commons

Friday 19 November 0.00 – 0.00

Palace of Westminster, London, SW1A 0AA

The House of Commons posted, as its 'Friday photo' an image of the 15 different holy books that Parliament Members can choose from on which to swear their oath.

Event held by The House of Commons
Venue accessibility
Event categories Social media campaign/ blog/ online video/ message
Important information Tweet: https://twitter.com/HouseofCommons/status/1461708997984243714

Please indicate your consent to this site’s use of cookies

Some cookies are required for our site to function. Cookies are also used for further functionality and performance. Please see our privacy and cookies page to find out more, and manage your consent at any time.